OCGOP Central Committee to be seated January 2025

54 Elected Positions			
59th Assembly District	Don Wagner		
	Ryan Bent		
	Leandra Blade		
	Janice Lim		
	Jon Fleischman		
	Gene Hernandez		
64th Assembly District	Barbara Gastelum		
· · ·	Debbie Tankersley		
	Bertha Manzaneres		
	Tim Shaw		
	Karen Shaw		
	ТВО		
67th Assembly District	Bruce Whitaker		
	Debbie Baker		
	Scott Minikus		
	Bonnie Peat		
	Steven Mauss		
	Baron Night		
68th Assembly District	Mike Tardif		
	Fred Whitaker		
	Tim Whitacre		
	Pasquale Talarico		
	Gale Oliver		
	Stephanie Townsend		
70th Assembly District	Van Tran		
	Patrick Harper		
	Ted Bui		
	Stephanie Klopfenstein		
	Amy Phan West		
	Jim Cunneen		
71st Assembly District	Wendy Bucknum		
	John Gresko		
	Walter Nirenberg		
	Susan Stivers		
	Nick Wilson		
	Linda Koelling		
72nd Assembly District	Janet Nguyen		
	Tony Strickland		
	Michael Gates		

	Gracey Van Der Mark		
	Casey McKeon		
	, Will O'Neill		
73rd Assembly District	John Moorlach		
	Scott Peotter		
	Austin Lumbard		
	Anthony Kuo		
	Christina Shea		
	Mike Carroll		
74th Assembly District	Laura Davies		
	Lisa Bartlett		
	Ray Geneway		
	Kelly Jennings		
	Victor Cabral		
	Steve Knoblock		
Ex-Officios - 22			
State Level Officers			
Bd of Eq 4	Denis Bilodeau		
Congress			
38th District	Eric Ching		
40th District	Young Kim		
45th District	Michelle Steel		
46th District	David Pan		
47th District	Scott Baugh		
49th District	Matt Gunderson		
State Senate			
20th Dictrict	Mitch Clemmons		
30th District			
30th District 32nd District	Kelly Seyarto		
32nd District	Kelly Seyarto		
32nd District 34th District	Kelly Seyarto Rhonda Shader		
32nd District 34th District 36th District	Kelly Seyarto Rhonda Shader Janet Nguyen		
32nd District 34th District 36th District 37th District 38th District	Kelly SeyartoRhonda ShaderJanet NguyenSteven Choi		
32nd District 34th District 36th District 37th District 38th District Assembly	Kelly SeyartoRhonda ShaderJanet NguyenSteven ChoiMatt Gunderson		
32nd District 34th District 36th District 37th District 38th District Assembly 59th District	Kelly Seyarto Rhonda Shader Janet Nguyen Steven Choi Matt Gunderson Phillip Chen		
32nd District 34th District 36th District 37th District 38th District Assembly	Kelly SeyartoRhonda ShaderJanet NguyenSteven ChoiMatt GundersonPhillip ChenRaul Ortiz		
32nd District 34th District 36th District 37th District 38th District Assembly 59th District 64th District 67th District	Kelly SeyartoRhonda ShaderJanet NguyenSteven ChoiMatt GundersonPhillip ChenRaul OrtizElizabeth Culver		
32nd District 34th District 36th District 37th District 38th District Assembly 59th District 64th District	Kelly SeyartoRhonda ShaderJanet NguyenSteven ChoiMatt GundersonPhillip ChenRaul Ortiz		

71st District	Kate Sanchez	
72nd District	Dian Dixon	
73rd District	Scott Peotter	
74th District	Laura Davies	
Total = 76 Voting Positions		